Thrifted OOTD: Is that an apron or a skirt?

Thrifted OOTD: Is that an apron or a skirt?

So, I’ve never owned a wrap skirt before. Despite its initial resemblance to an apron, I think it looks pretty good! Especially when paired with these great thrifted boots that make me tall, but not too tall. I’m uncomfortable in high heels, and always feel like I’m going to tip over! Fortunately the 90’s are making a comeback–that means chunky, stable, comfortable heels are in again. Sigh of relief. 

Image

Image

 

Skirt: Goodwill Outlet (Originally Express) – $2
Shirt: Goodwill (Originally Old Navy) – $2.99
Boots: Goodwill (Originally Michel China) – $5.99
Earrings: Garage sale – $0.75
Necklace: Garage sale – $0.25

Total: $11.98

Image

Closeup of makeup and jewelry.

“Eyeliner wings sharp enough to cut a man” -My sister Penny

 

2 thoughts on “Thrifted OOTD: Is that an apron or a skirt?

  1. I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other :) I am so glad I got to discover you <3

Leave a Reply

